Verify your email address and Get Free 500 MB VIP Credit Send Verification Email
Send Verification Email
  • Reset Password Now
    the password you entered is not valid
    Login To Your Account Now
    this username already exist
    Register Your Account Now


    • 5 Seconds Of Summer

      21 follower
    Origin :
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Genres :
  • Pop punk
  • Pop rock
  • Power pop
  • Also known as :
  • 5SOS
  • Labels :
  • Capitol
  • Years active :
  • 2011–present
  • Members :
  • Michael Clifford
  • Luke Hemmings
  • Calum Hood
  • Ashton Irwin
  • Website :
  • 5 Seconds of Summer (commonly abbreviated as 5SOS) is an Australian pop punk/pop rock/power pop band. Formed in Sydney in 2011, the band consists of Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals), and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals). The group were originally YouTube celebrities, posting videos of themselves covering songs from various artists throughout 2011. The group gained a small following in 2012 after posting a series of cover versions of popular songs on YouTube. They rose to international fame while touring with One Direction on the Take Me Home Tour.

    The group has been referred to as a boy band in the media though the members reject this description. In February 2014, the band released "She Looks So Perfect" worldwide as its debut single, which topped the charts in Australia, New Zealand, Ireland and the United Kingdom. The self-titled debut studio album was released in June 2014, which peaked #1 in 11 countries, which was followed by a live album titled LIVESOS, which was released in December of that year.