• Reset Password Now
    the password you entered is not valid
    Login To Your Account Now
    this username already exist
    Register Your Account Now
    Verify your email address and Get 3 Days free Trial
    Send Verification Email


    Birth name :
  • Daniel Stein
  • Origin :
  • United Kingdom
  • Genres :
  • Drum and bass
  • Electro house
  • Dubstep
  • Instruments :
  • Synthesiser
  • Keyboards
  • Also known as :
  • DJ Fresh
  • Fresh
  • Mosquito
  • Absolute Zero
  • Labels :
  • Breakbeat Kaos
  • Ministry of Sound
  • Data Records
  • Ram Records
  • V Records
  • Valve Recordings
  • Years active :
  • 1996–present
  • Born / Died
  • Born:(1977-04-11) 11 April 1977 (age 38)
  • Daniel Stein, best known as DJ Fresh, is an English record producer and DJ known for making electronic music. He was one of the principal members of drum and bass group, Bad Company, alongside Darren White (dBridge), Jason Maldini, and Michael Wojcicki (Vegas). He also owns and runs the pioneering drum and bass label Breakbeat Kaos with Adam F.

    DJ Fresh released his third studio album, Nextlevelism in October 2012 on Ministry of Sound Recordings, which includes the two No.1 hits singles "Louder" and "Hot Right Now" – the UK's first dubstep and drum and bass No. 1's respectively - "The Power", "The Feeling" and "Gold Dust".

    Currently working on his fourth studio album – due for release at the end of 2014 – DJ Fresh recently scored two top five hit singles with “Earthquake”, a collaboration with Mad Decent label boss Diplo featuring Dominique Young Unique and “Dibby Dibby Sound” a collaboration with St Louis producer Jay Fay also featuring the legendary garage vocalist Ms. Dynamite.