Verify your email address and Get Free 500 MB VIP Credit Send Verification Email
Send Verification Email
  • Reset Password Now
    the password you entered is not valid
    Login To Your Account Now
    this username already exist
    Register Your Account Now


    • Gangrene (The Alchemist & Oh No)

      7 follower
    Origin :
  • California, Beverly Hills, Oxnard, United States
  • Genres :
  • Hip hop
  • Labels :
  • Decon
  • Mass Appeal
  • Years active :
  • 2010–present
  • Members :
  • The Alchemist
  • Oh No
  • Gangrene are an American hip hop duo and record production duo, which consists of rapper/producers The Alchemist and Oh No. The Alchemist and Oh No, MCs and producers in their own right, weren't acquainted until they met at a show headlined by Dilated Peoples member and mutual friend, Evidence. The Alchemist contacted Oh No and proposed a collaborative project. From that point they "just clicked," says Oh No. "I sent him a verse and a beat, and he sent a beat and a verse." The creative sparring continued, and they began to refer to the work as Gangrene.

    In 2013, Gangrene, Tangerine Dream and Woody Jackson scored the original score for Grand Theft Auto V by Rockstar Games.

    Discography Sawblade EP (2010) Gutter Water (2010) Greneberg (with Roc Marciano) (2011) Vodka & Ayahuasca (2012) Odditorium EP (2012) Welcome to Los Santos (2015) You Disgust Me (2015) Singles and videoclips "The Sickness" (2010) - (From Sawblade EP) "Not High Enough" (September 7, 2010) - (From Gutter Water) "Chain Swinging" (October 12, 2010) - (From Gutter Water) "Take Drugs" (2010) - (From Gutter Water) "All Bad" (2010) - (From Gutter Water) "Dump Truck" (Feat. Prodigy) (November 21, 2011) - (From Vodka & Ayahuasca) "Vodka & Ayahuaska (January 10, 2012) - (From Vodka & Ayahuasca) References ^ "Twitter / Alchemist: STILL CAN'T BELIEVE THIS ACTUALLY". 2013-09-14. Retrieved 2014-08-05.  ^ "Twitter / Alchemist: GRAND THEFT AUTO 5. ORIGINAL". 2013-09-13. Retrieved 2014-08-05.  ^ "Rockstar Games Reveal Details On GTA V Soundtrack". Stashed. 2013-08-29. Retrieved 2014-08-05.  ^ "Grand Theft Auto 5 Soundtrack". 2013-09-14. Retrieved 2014-08-05.  ^ "New Music Coming To GTA V: The Alchemist And Oh No Present Welcome To Los Santos".  v t e The Alchemist Discography Production discography Studio albums 1st Infantry Chemical Warfare Russian Roulette Collaborations Return of the Mac (with Prodigy) The Antidote (with Fashawn) Sawblade (with Oh No as Gangrene) Gutter Water (with Oh No as Gangrene) Covert Coup (with Curren$y) Greneberg (with Roc Marciano and Oh No as Gangrene) Vodka & Ayahuasca (with Oh No as Gangrene) Rare Chandeliers (with Action Bronson) 360 Waves (with Durag Dynasty) Albert Einstein (with Prodigy) My 1st Chemistry Set (with Boldy James) Lord Steppington (with Evidence) Welcome to Los Santos (with Oh No) EPs The Alchemist's Cookbook Mixtapes The Cutting Room Floor No Days Off Related articles Decon Shady Records Goliath Management Gangrene The Whooliganz Step Brothers