Verify your email address and Get Free 500 MB VIP Credit Send Verification Email
Send Verification Email
  • Reset Password Now
    the password you entered is not valid
    Login To Your Account Now
    this username already exist
    Register Your Account Now


    • Miss May I

      2 follower
    Origin :
  • Troy, Ohio, U.S.
  • Genres :
  • Melodic metalcore
  • Metalcore
  • Labels :
  • Rise
  • Years active :
  • 2007–present
  • Members :
  • Levi Benton
  • B.J. Stead
  • Ryan Neff
  • Justin Aufdemkampe
  • Jerod Boyd
  • Past members :
  • Josh Gillespie
  • Miss May I is an American melodic metalcore band from Troy, Ohio. Formed in 2007, they signed to Rise Records in 2008 and released their debut album, Apologies Are for the Weak through the label while the members were still attending high school. The album reached 76 on the Billboard 200, No. 29 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers, and No. 66 on Top Independent Albums. The band has also had some of their material featured in big name productions; the song "Forgive and Forget" is featured on the Saw VI Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, and their song "Apologies Are for the Weak" is included in the video game Saints Row: The Third.

    The band has retained the same lineup since its formation, with the only exception being bassist Ryan Neff's leaving in 2007 who later returned to the band in 2009. Miss May I released their second studio album, Monument, on August 16, 2010, their third album, At Heart on June 12, 2012 and their fourth, Rise of the Lion on April 29, 2014.