Verify your email address and Get Free 500 MB VIP Credit Send Verification Email
Send Verification Email
  • Reset Password Now
    the password you entered is not valid
    Login To Your Account Now
    this username already exist
    Register Your Account Now


    Birth name :
  • Benjamin Hudson McIldowie
  • Origin :
  • Birmingham, England
  • Genres :
  • Indietronica
  • Pop
  • R&B
  • Instruments :
  • Vocals
  • Guitar
  • Piano
  • Labels :
  • BlackJagMusic
  • GOOD Music
  • Mercury Records
  • Universal Music Group
  • Years active :
  • 2006–present
  • Born / Died
  • Born:(1979-06-26) 26 June 1979 (age 36)
  • Website :
  • Benjamin Hudson McIldowie (born 26 June 1979), better known by his stage name Mr Hudson, is a British recording artist, songwriter and producer from Birmingham, England. First rising to prominence in 2006 with Mr Hudson And The Library, Hudson would later find solo success on Straight No Chaser, in 2009, spawning the hit single "Supernova" featuring Kanye West.

    Hudson would later sign as a solo artist with West’s GOOD Music record label and begin work on his solo follow up album. He subsequently featured heavily as a composer on West’s 808s & Heartbreak and Jay-Z’s Top 10 single "Young Forever", from the album The Blueprint 3.

    Establishing his own studio Hudson began writing and producing for other acts including Paloma Faith, Alex Clare, Pixie Lott, Josh Kumra, Wretch 32, Eliza Doolittle and Sway.

    Currently completing work on his new album with a working title of Autumn In August slated for release in 2015. Since 2014 Hudson has released some tracks online: "Fred Astaire", "Move" and "Step Into The Shadows" featuring Idris Elba.