Verify your email address and Get Free 500 MB VIP Credit Send Verification Email
Send Verification Email
  • Reset Password Now
    the password you entered is not valid
    Login To Your Account Now
    this username already exist
    Register Your Account Now


    • Sean Price

      18 follower
    Origin :
  • Brownsville, Brooklyn, New York
  • Genres :
  • Hip Hop
  • Also known as :
  • Ruck
  • Labels :
  • Duck Down
  • Years active :
  • 1993-present
  • Born / Died
  • Born:(1972-03-17) March 17, 1972 (age 43)
  • Sean Price (born March 17, 1972) is an American rapper and member of the hip hop supergroups Boot Camp Clik and Random Axe with Guilty Simpson and producer Black Milk. He came to fame as one-half of the duo Heltah Skeltah, performing under the name Ruckus, or in short Ruck, along with partner Rock. He also is featured in the video game NBA 2K11 as a playable character in street mode. Price lives in Brownsville, Brooklyn.

    In 2011, Sean Price was a judge on the Ultimate MC TV show alongside Royce da 5'9", Organik, Planet Asia, and Pharoahe Monch.

    Sean Price has been interviewed on the online series Grand Angel TV in 2008 and 2010, with Paid Dues performance footage alongside Boot Camp Clik and Dru Ha, respectively.

    He has a planned collaborative album with rapper Ill Bill in the works, called "The Pill." The title is a combination of their respective names, Sean P and Ill Bill.

    He is a Muslim, having converted to the faith in 2009.

    Discography Main article: Sean Price discography

    Studio albums

    Monkey Barz (2005) Jesus Price Supastar (2007) Mic Tyson (2012) Niggletius con Queso (TBA)


    Random Axe (with Guilty Simpson & Black Milk, as Random Axe) (2011) Land of the Crooks (2013) (with M-Phazes) The Pill (TBA) (with Ill Bill as The Pill) References ^ "Sean Price biography". allmusic. Retrieved June 28, 2011.  ^ Horowitz, Steven J. (June 22, 2011). "Sean Price Names His Top Five Favorite Brooklyn Rappers". HipHopDX. Retrieved June 28, 2011.  ^ " ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Price, Sean (2013-12-26). "Sean Price - My new album is sounding very stupid can't wait till y'all hear it NIGGLETIUS CON QUESO!!!! Trying to figure out features for the shit now". Twitter. Retrieved 2014-02-27.  External links Duck Down Records website v t e Sean Price Studio albums Monkey Barz (2005) Jesus Price Supastar (2007) Mic Tyson (2012) Collaboration albums Random Axe (2011) Related Discography