Verify your email address and Get Free 500 MB VIP Credit Send Verification Email
Send Verification Email
  • Reset Password Now
    the password you entered is not valid
    Login To Your Account Now
    this username already exist
    Register Your Account Now


    • The Potbelleez

      2 follower
    Origin :
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Genres :
  • Electro
  • House
  • Dance
  • Labels :
  • Vicious
  • Ministry of Sound Australia
  • Frenetic
  • Kontor
  • Years active :
  • 2003 (2003)–present
  • Members :
  • Ilan Kidron
  • Past members :
  • Blue MC
  • The Potbelleez are a three piece Irish-Australian electro-house and dance music group, which formed in 2003 as a duo by DJs Dave Goode (aka David Greene) and Jonny Sonic (Jonathon Murphy). In 2005 they were joined by rapper Blue MC (Marisa Lock) on vocals and in 2006 by iKid (Ilan Kidron) on vocals. In October 2007, the group issued their breakthrough single, "Don't Hold Back", which peaked at No. 5 on the ARIA Singles Chart and, in 2011, it was certified 2× Platinum by ARIA. On 22 November 2008 their debut self-titled album was released, which reached No. 17 on the ARIA Albums Chart. On 27 May 2011 they issued a second studio album, Destination Now, which peaked at the same position. It spawned Gold and Platinum-accredited singles "Hello" (2010) and "From The Music" (2011).